2022 Annual Meeting in Review

Thank you to all who joined us for our Zoom Annual Meeting on April 30, 2022.

We appreciate the 75+ members and supporters that joined us for part or all of the day.

If you missed the meeting, HERE are the slides that were shown during the meeting. Our Board Chair Rob Drye & our Executive Director Katie Orlando presented awards to our volunteers. All volunteers who submitted time sheets in 2021 were recognized for their service.

Our Executive Director and President & CEO Jim Schantz gave an overview of 2021, including our financials.

Our President & CEO honored our top donors and volunteers during 2021 with a special Pandemic Hero accommodation.

Administrative Officers delivered a departmental report. Their slides or reports are included in the link above.

At the end of the slide show, the summary of our Trustees Election is included.

Congratulations to volunteers elected or appointed to positions during the Board of Trustees meeting following the Annual Meeting:

Confirmed as Trustee:
Fred Maloney
Robert Drye

Elected to the Board of Trustees:
Chelsea Miller
Daniel Vardaro

Elected to Office:
Rob Drye, Chair of the Board
James van Bokkelen, Vice Chair of the Board
Jim Schantz, President & CEO
James van Bokkelen, Vice President
CC Clapp, Secretary
Charlie Sullivan, Treasurer

Wrapping out the day, our President & CEO Jim Schantz presented a photo slideshow of Seashore from the 1950s-1970s.  The check out the slides with our without captions, click HERE.

If you have any questions, please contact our Executive Director.


Eastern Mass 4387 and Tower C at Seashore Trolley Museum. Check them out at 2020 Annual Meeting
Eastern Mass 4387 and Tower C